2018 Christmas Season Liturgy Schedule

 

      Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018

            Eucharist for Families with Children - 4:00 p.m.

            The Solemn Eucharist of Christmas Night - 9:00 p.m.

 

      Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

            Holy Eucharist - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.

 

      Feast of St. Stephen - Wed. Dec. 26, 2018

            Holy Eucharist - 8:00 a.m.

 

      Feast of St. John Apostle & Evangelist - Thur. Dec. 27, 2018

            Liturgy of the Word and Holy Communion - 8:00 a.m.

 

      Feast of the Holy Innocents, Martyrs - Fri. Dec. 28, 2018

            Holy Eucharist - 8:00 a.m.

 

      The Feast of the Holy Family - Sat. Dec. 29, 2018

            Vigil Eucharist - 4:00 p.m.

 

      The Feast of the Holy Family - Sun. Dec. 30, 2018

            Holy Eucharist - 8:00 a.m. & 10:00 a.m.

 

      New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018

            Eucharist - 4:00 p.m.

 

      The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God,

      The World Day of Prayer for Peace,

      New Year's Day - January 1, 2019

            Holy Eucharist - 11:00 a.m.

 

      Epiphany - Saturday January 5, 2019

            Vigil Eucharist - 4:00 p.m.

 

      Epiphany - Sunday January 6, 2019

            Holy Eucharist - 8:00 a.m. & 10:00 a.m.