Parish Calendar

 

April

 

Weekend April 22-23 - Garden Ministry Plant Sale after all weekend Liturgies to raise funds to offset garden irrigation costs to the parish. Vegetable and ornamental succulents available.

 

Saturday April 30 - Annual YLI Pasta Dinner 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. in the Parish Hall. Proceeds benefit both Holy Rosary and St. Ignatius of Antioch. Join us as we also celebrate Father Robert's Birthday.

 

March

 

Saturday March 18 - Vigil Liturgy returns to 5pm for the Spring and Summer months.

 

Saturday March 18 - 11th Annual St. Joseph Festival Dinner in the parish Hall after the Vigil Liturgy.

 

Wednesday March 8 - Stations of the Cross in Silhouette. 7:30ppm. Presented by our Faith Formation Middle School Students.

 

Monday March 6 - Safe Environment Training begins at 7pm in the parish hall. Pre-registration is required. See weekly bulletin for details.

 

Friday March 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 & April 7 - Lenten Fish Fry sponsored by our Knights of Columbus. Doors open 4:30pm. Drive through service available.

 

Wednesday March 1 - Ash Wednesday.

    8am - Holy Eucharist with the Blessing and Imposition of Ashes

    12pm & 5:30pm - Liturgy of the Word with the Blessing and Imposition of Ashes

    8am - Sung Evening Prayer with the Blessing and Imposition of Ashes

 

February

 

Monday February 20 - President's Day Bingo in the Parish Hall. Doors open at 11am.

 

Saturday February 18 - Safe Environment Training begins at 9am in the parish hall. Pre-registration is required. See weekly bulletin for details.

 

Wednesday February 15 - Marriage & Divorce Question and Answer Evening. 7:30pm in the Parish Hall.

 

Sunday February 12 - Town Hall Meeting after the 10am Liturgy. Results of the Goiing Concern Meering will be discussed.

 

Wednesday February 8 - Town Hall Meetings. 9:00am and 7:30pm. Results of the Goiing Concern Meering will be discussed.

 

January

 

Friday, January 20 - Organ concert featurng Don Pearson, Director of Music. 8:00 pm. Reception follows immediately in the Parish Hall.

 

Saturday, January 21 - Crab feed sponsored by our Knghts of Columbus after the Saturday Vigil Liturgy